You will only be able to stream the video from one device at a time. Whenever you login from one of your devices, your account on other devices will be automatically logged out. This will automatically delete all of your downloaded videos.
Please note that we have a system in the backend that checks for account sharing behaviour and your account will be blocked automatically if flagged. Hence, we recommend that you access the courses from your personal device only.